Public Consultation Sessions


Public Consultation Sessions

Auberge de Castille – 6.30pm

3rd June
Minister for Foreign Affairs George Vella

4th June
Minister for Tourism Karmenu Vella and Parliamentary Secretary for Culture and Local Government Jose Herrera

5th June 
Minister for Social Dialogue, Consumer Affairs and Civil Liberties Helena Dalli

10th June
Minister for Sustainable Development, the Environment and Climate Change Leo Brincat and Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and Animal Rights Roderick Galdes

11th June 
Minister for Health Godfrey Farrugia

12th June
Minister for Education and Employment Evarist Bartolo and Parliamentary Secretary for Research, Innovation, Youth and Sport Stefan Buontempo

13th June
Minister for Gozo Anton Refalo*

14th June
Minister for the Economy, Investment and Small Business Chris Cardona and Parliamentary Secretary for Competitiveness and Economic Growth Edward Zammit Lewis

17th June 
Minister for Finance Edward Scicluna and Minister for Energy and the Conservation of Water Konrad Mizzi

19th June 
Minister for the Family and Social Solidarity Marie Louise Coleiro Preca and Parliamentary Secretary for Rights of Persons with Disability and Active Aging Franco Mercieca

20th June 
Minister for Home Affairs and National Security Manuel Mallia and Parliamentary Secretary for Justice Owen Bonnici

21st June 
Minister for Transport and Infrastructure Joe Mizzi

22nd June
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for European Affairs and Implementation of the Electoral Manifesto Louis Grech and Parliamentary Secretary for the EU 2017 Presidency and EU Funds Ian Borg

24th June  
Parliamentary Secretary for Planning and Simplification of Administrative Processes Michael Farrugia

25th June  
Prime Minister Joseph Muscat

Call on Freephone 8007 2207 to reserve your seat

* Public Consultation will take place at the Ministry for Gozo`

Back to Overview