new Chairpersons



Mr. Michael Grech (GRC)

Mr. Benjamin Rizzo (CSC) 

The substitute for Mr. Michael Grech is Mr. Joe Muscat whilst the substitute for Mr. Rizzo has not been nominated since the Legal Notice states:

7.2 “The Chairperson of the Committee may request any one of the persons nominated or elected as representatives or, in their absence, their substitutes to:
a: act as his substitute on the Council“[…] 

Mr. Grech and Mr. Rizzo are added to the list of Council Members.

Back to Overview